menu Home

Trainspotting Music Radio Show Episode 01

Trainspotting Music | February 12, 2020

Hi Everyone,

Our label kick-off a new radio show with DJ set from artists at Trainspotting Music & Falling Recordings. The first episode kick-off with an exclusive progressive set from Longflexion.

Here is the Tracklisting for episode 01.

Compiled & Mixed by Longflexion

1- Endorfina – Vertex (Yuriy From Russia Remix) Incepto Music

2- Ivan Aliaga – Safiruz (Original Mix) Dopamine White

3- Ivan Aliaga – Exilis (Original Mix) Dopamine White

4- Longflexion – Bedrock (Original Mix) Falling Recordings

5- Chris Cargo – Coyote (Original Mix) If You Wait

6- Ugur Pato & Volkan Erman – Memories (Rick Pier O’Neil & Anthony G Remix) [Balkan Connection]

7- Eric Lune – Benji (Forerunners Remix) 3RD Avenue

8- Longflexion – Winter Collapse (Original Mix) Falling Recordings

9- Guy J – Day Of Light (Original Mix) Lost & Found


Mix available for streaming on Mixcloud &


Written by Trainspotting Music

  • cover play_circle_filled

    GPR120 Global Progressive Radio Episode 120 With Longflexion

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down