menu Home

TMRS Episode 02 Is NOW Available

Trainspotting Music | February 27, 2020

Hi Everyone,

A new episode of Trainspotting Music Radio Show is now released on Mixcloud, Youtube &

An exclusive track is featured in this episode, from Longflexion & Catherine Bostin, called Dark Space Is In My Mind, who will be released at Falling Recordings on April 21, 2020.

Here is the Tracklisting for episode 02.

Compiled & Mixed by Longflexion

1- Longflexion – Lost Signal (Original Intro Mix) Falling Recordings

2- Kay-D – Magnetic (Nosh & SJ Remix) PHW Elements

3- Alberto Blanco – Eternal Sunshine (Gaston Ponte Remix) Dopamine White

4- Pedro Capelossi & NOIYSE PROJECT – Whales in Mirrisa (Luciano Scheffer Remix) Droid9

5- Longflexion – Morning Walk (Original Mix) Falling Recordings

6- D-Formation & Ziger – Perge (Original Mix) Beatfreak Recordings

7- DEER (COL) – The One (Original Mix) Onestar Records

8- Longflexion Feat Catherine Boston –  Dark Space Is In My Mind Original Mix (Original Mix) Falling Recordings

9- Sasheen – Trip (Teklix Remix) Droid9

10- Longflexion – Hope (Original Mix) Falling Recordings





Written by Trainspotting Music

  • cover play_circle_filled

    GPR120 Global Progressive Radio Episode 120 With Longflexion

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down