menu Home

Trainspotting Music Radio Show Episode 03

Trainspotting Music | March 11, 2020

Hi Everyone,

A brand new episode of Trainspotting Music Radio Show is available.

Mixed by Longflexion.

Here is the tracklisting;

1- DJ SAN – Sparkey (Ziger Remix)
2- Volen Sentir – The Great Escape (Original Mix) 
3-Aerium – Equitorial Spring (Original Mix)
4- Oliver Smith – Warehouse (Extended Mix)
5- Longflexion Featuring Mellysia – Happy (Original Mix)
6- Longflexion Featuring Sergi Yaro – Don’t Lose It (Original Mix)
7- Longflexion – Whitehaven Beach (Original Mix)
8- Stefano Synthizer – Creme (Original Mix)
9-Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote (Grum Extended Remix)
10- Mind 84 – Heartbeat (Longflexion Remix)
Available at

Written by Trainspotting Music

  • cover play_circle_filled

    GPR120 Global Progressive Radio Episode 120 With Longflexion

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down