menu Home

Trainspotting Music Radio Show Episode 04 is now available.

Trainspotting Music | March 20, 2020

Hi Everyone,

A brand new episode of Trainspotting Music Radio Show with Longflexion is now available.

Here is the tracklisting;

1- Seymark – New Horizon (Amir Telem Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]

2- Saten – Comet On Fire (Original Mix) [Falling Recordings]

3- Longflexion – Winter collapse (Longflexion IDFX Mix) [Falling Recordings]

4- Gai Barone – An Emotionally Distant Guy (Extended Mix) [Zerothree Music]

5- Fanizza & Qualysto – Bittersweet (Extended Mix) Purified Records

6- Celene – Singing Garden [Eat My Hat Music]

7- Trainspotting & Longflexion Feat Jess – I Still Live (Longflexion Remix) Trainspotting Music

8- Luke Chable – Echo – Zerothree Music

9- Grum feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow (Extended Mix) Anjunabeats

10- Longflexion – The Light In The Darkness (Original Mix) Falling Recordings

Available at

Written by Trainspotting Music

  • cover play_circle_filled

    GPR120 Global Progressive Radio Episode 120 With Longflexion

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down